Startseite Kontakt Impressum Datenschutz
 

Unser Kollegium stellt sich vor..

Rektorin

Konrektorin

Sekretariat

Barbara Bienentreu
bienentreu@ggs-merl.de
Silke Lex
lex@ggs-merl.de 
Manuela Zillmann
info@ggs-merl.de 

Lehrer/-innen

Jolin Roters
roters@ggs-merl.de
Corinna Brohl
brohl@ggs-merl.de 
Torge Weimann
weimann@ggs-merl.de
Christina Grüter
grueter@ggs-merl.de
Andrea Thierbach
thierbach@ggs-merl.de
Birgit Fülle
fuelle@ggs-merl.de
Tina Stültjens
stueltjens@ggs-merl.de
Sabine Pflaumer
pflaumer@ggs-merl.de
Simon Tietmann
tietmann@ggs-merl.de
Daniella León
leon@ggs-merl.de
Vanessa Sendrowski
sendrowski@ggs-merl.de
Hanna Leenen
leenen@ggs-merl.de 
Sarah Fenger
fenger@ggs-merl.de
Matthias Hünerbein
huenerbein@ggs-merl.de
Juliane Krakow
krakow@ggs-merl.de 
Nora Kästner
kaestner@ggs-merl.de 
Raphael Dreßler
dressler@ggs-merl.de 
Milena Bagic
bagic@ggs-merl.de 

Schulsozialpädagogin

Dr. Melanie Stadermann
stadermann@ggs-merl.de

Schulsozialarbeiter

Hausmeister

Jürgen Döhlert