Startseite Kontakt Impressum Datenschutz
 

Unser Kollegium stellt sich vor..

Schulleitung

Barbara Bienentreu
bienentreu@ggs-merl.de

Sekretariat

Anja Wingertszahn
info@ggs-merl.de

Lehrer/-innen

Christina Grüter
grueter@ggs-merl.de
Andrea Thierbach
thierbach@ggs-merl.de
Birgit Fülle
fuelle@ggs-merl.de
Tina Stültjens
stueltjens@ggs-merl.de
Sabine Pflaumer
pflaumer@ggs-merl.de
Simon Tietmann
tietmann@ggs-merl.de
Torge Weimann
weimann@ggs-merl.de
Vanessa Sendrowski
sendrowski@ggs-merl.de
Daniella León
leon@ggs-merl.de
Sarah Fenger
fenger@ggs-merl.de
Matthias Hünerbein
huenerbein@ggs-merl.de
Elke Berens
berens@ggs-merl.de
Christian Schulz
schulz@ggs-merl.de

Schulsozialpädagogin

Dr. Melanie Stadermann
stadermann@ggs-merl.de

Schulsozialarbeiter

Hausmeister

Jürgen Döhlert